Star Grand York Rite of California
Star
California
York Rite Home
Locations York Rite
Sessions
Encompasser What is York Rite Web Information
E     V     E     N     T     S

Festive Board Saturday, August 05, 2017 Foothill Commandery No. 63, Rosemead

Grand Officers Reception - Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Alameda Masonic Hall

Peninsula Recpetion/Picnic Sunday, August 06, 2017 South San Francisco

Grand Officers Reception Saturday, August 19, 2017 Riverside

York Rite Breakfast Saturday, August 27, 2017 San Bernardino

East Bay Pilgrimage - Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Royal Arch Degrees - Alameda Masonic Hall

Battalion & Belles - Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Burlingame

East Bay Pilgrimage - Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Council Degrees - Alameda Masonic Hall

Festive Board
Sunday, October 08, 2017
St. Bernard Commandery No. 23
High Desert Commandery No. 79
Riverside Commandery No. 28
San Diego Commandery No. 25
San Bernardino


East Bay Pilgrimage - Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Commandery Orders - Alameda Masonic Hall

Ladies Tea - Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Colorado River Fall Festival

Grand High Priest Trip - Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Saturday, May 05, 2018 - Israel and Jordan

Star All Rights Reserved © 2001 - 2017 Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Star