Star Grand York Rite of California
Star
California
York Rite Home
Locations York Rite
Sessions
Encompasser What is York Rite Web Information
E     V     E     N     T     S

Fall 2017 York Rite Festival
Commandery Orders 9:00am Saturday, October 07 San Bernardino


East Bay Pilgrimage - Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Royal Arch Degrees - Alameda Masonic Hall

Battalion & Belles - Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Burlingame

Talian Dinner Sunday, September 24, 2017 San Bernardino

East Bay Pilgrimage - Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Council Degrees - Alameda Masonic Hall

Festive Board
Sunday, October 08, 2017
St. Bernard Commandery No. 23
High Desert Commandery No. 79
Riverside Commandery No. 28
San Diego Commandery No. 25
San Bernardino


East Bay Pilgrimage - Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Commandery Orders - Alameda Masonic Hall

Ladies Tea - Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Colorado River Fall Festival

Grand High Priest Trip - Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Saturday, May 05, 2018 - Israel and Jordan

Star All Rights Reserved © 2001 - 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 Star